Menu
Menu

Sneak Peek of March at COOK

sichel

Above: Yehuda Sichel of Abe Fisher.

Taste a delicious March Madness lineup at COOK! Take a look at the schedule preview below, share with friends and family and then go here promptly THIS THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 11 AT 2PM to purchase your seats!

Wednesday, March 2, 7pm:
Foobooz & Philadelphia Magazine Present: Open Stove XLII: Matt Stebbins of Townsend vs Thalita Costa of R2L

Thursday, March 3, 7pm:
An Evening With with Ari Miller of Food Underground

Friday, March 4, 7pm:
On the Lamb with Nick Macri of La Divisa Meats

Sunday, March 6, 2pm:
One Shell Three Tarts with Jennifer Sokoloff of Vernick Food & Drink

Wednesday, March 9, 6pm:
The Art of Phyllo Dough with Frances Vavloukis, Health and Wellness Coach

Thursday, March 10, 7pm:
A Very Vegan Feast with Rachel Klein of Miss Rachel’s Pantry

Friday, March 11, 7pm:
Beyond the Cheesesteak with Frank Oliveri of Pat’s King of Steaks

Thursday, March 17, 7pm:
St. Patrick’s Day Beer Dinner with with Meredith Rebar and Garrett Lee Williams of Home Brewed Events and Shannon Jones and Ian Boston McCafferty of Dashing Rogue

Friday, March 18, 6pm:
Drink Like a Filipino: Cocktails and Bar Snacks with Pelago

Saturday, March 19, 2pm:
Challah Making with Carly Zimmerman of Challah for Hunger

Sunday, March 20, 2pm:
Easter Sweets with Peter Scarola of R2L

Tuesday, March 22, 7pm:
An Evening with Yehuda Sichel and Brian Kane of Abe Fisher

Wednesday, March 23, 7pm:
Japanese Comfort Food with Doug Allen of Lacroix and Kyoko Noguchi-Allen of Morimoto

Thursday, March 24, 7pm:
Mexico City Taco Madness with Lucio Palazzo of Loco Pez

Saturday, March 26, 12pm:
Let’s Do Brunch with Brian Ricci of Brick & Mortar

Tuesday, March 29, 7pm:
Pasta Making with Andrew Wood of Russet

Wednesday, March 30, 7pm:
Regional BBQ Styles with Justin Swain Of Rex 1516

Thursday, March 31, 7pm:
Tuscan Wine Painting with Angela Ranalli of Le Virtu

Back to Blog
Back to Blog