Menu
Menu

Sneak Peek of July at COOK

boquila

Photo: Lou Boquila of Perla.

We’re putting the finishing touches on our July schedule, but here’s a sneak peek of what we have coming up. Don’t forget to grab your seats here Monday, June 5th at 2pm.

Thursday, July 6, 7pm
Pork + Shellfish with Joncarl Lachman of Noord and The Dutch and Lee Styer of Fond and The Dutch

Saturday, July 8, 1pm
Snack Attack! Snack Making for Kids with Shayna Marmar of Honeypie Cooking

Sunday, July 9, 2pm
The Name’s Bon… Bonbon: A Confectionery Class with Aurora Wold-Shire of Townsend and A Mano

Monday, July 10, 7pm
COOKing With The Greek Twins! with Frances Vavloukis and Katherine Pardalios

Tuesday, July 11, 7pm
Summer in Jersey: A Sneak Peek of Hearthside with Dominic Piperno and Aaron Gottesman

Wednesday, July 12, 7pm
Garces Series: Backyard COOKout with Rich Freedman and Matt Polzin of Olde Bar

Sunday, July 16, 1pm
Gluten-Free Pasta Party with Christina Martin, Chef/Owner of Cooking to Nourish

Tuesday, July 18, 7pm
Open Stove XLIX: The Pros – Ned Maddock of Brigantessa vs. Yehuda Sichel of Abe Fisher

Wednesday, July 19, 7pm
Frutti Del Mare with Pat Alfiero of Morgan’s Pier

Thursday, July 20, 7pm
Starr Series: Regional Asian BBQ Omakase with Todd Lean of Pod

Friday, July 21, 7pm
A Shipshape Summer with Anthony Bonnett and Len Boris of The Moshulu

Saturday, July 22, 2pm
Ice Ice Baby! Cold Desserts for Hot Days with Peter Scarola of R2L

Sunday, July 23, 12pm
Pumpin’ (Waffle) Iron: Brunch with Robin Admana and Sandy Trinh of Foolish Waffles

Tuesday, July 25, 7pm
Wine and Swine: The Basque Edition with Mitch Skwer of The Wine Merchant and Nick Macri of La Divisa Meats

Thursday, July 27, 7pm
Summer in Provence with Kenneth Bush of Bistrot La Minette

Friday, July 28, 7pm
>A Traditional Colombian Dinner with Mel Tenorio of Usaquén

Saturday, July 29, 6pm
Summertime When the Veggies Are Fine: A Meatless Feast with Becca O’Brien of Two Birds Catering and Canning

Monday, July 31, 7pm
Perfectly Perla: An Evening of Filipino Fare with Lou Boquila of Perla

Back to Blog
Back to Blog