Menu
Menu

Sneak Peek of March at COOK

thomason

Photo: Heather Thomason of Primal Supply Meats.

We’re putting the finishing touches on our March schedule, and it’s all that and dim sum! Here’s a sneak peek of what we have coming up. Don’t forget to grab your seats here Monday, February 6th at 2pm.

Wednesday, March 1, 7pm
Seafood Sensations with Michael Rouleau

Friday, March 3, 7pm
Dinner in Lyon with Peter Woolsey of Bistrot La Minette and La Peg

Sunday, March 5, 2pm
Taste of The Cake Life with Lily Fischer Owner & Founder and Becca Craig Head Chef of Cake Life Bake Shop

Wednesday, March 8, 7pm
South in Your Mouth with Justin Swain of Rex 1516

Thursday, March 9, 6pm
Cheese and Cocktails with Rocco Rainone of Di Bruno Bros and Jesse Cornell of SkyGarten

Friday, March 10, 6pm
UK Pub Crawl  with Meredith Rebar and Garrett Williams of Home Brewed Events

Sunday, March 12, 2pm
Marvelous Meringue with Aurora Wold-Shire of Townsend and A Mano

Tuesday, March 14, 7pm
Arroz Con Pollo with Carolyn Nguyen and Michael Sultan of  Revolution Taco

Wednesday, March 15, 7pm
All That And Dim Sum with Robin Admana and Sandy Trinh of Foolish Waffles

Thursday, March 16, 6pm
Vino Di Montepulciano with Shawn Dore of US Brand Ambassador Consorzio del Vino Nobile di Montepulciano

Friday, March 17, 7pm
Vegetarian Foods We Love To Eat with Becca O’Brien of Two Birds Catering & Canning

Sunday, March 19, 12pm
Newish Jewish with Tova Du Plessis of Essen Bakery

Tuesday, March 21, 7pm
Beer Dinner with Brady Taylor of The Cambridge

Wednesday, March 22, 7pm
Fat Is Flavor with Nick Macri of La Divisa Meats

Friday, March 24, 7pm
An Evening with Anthony Bonnett of The Moshulu

Saturday, March 25, 2pm
Baking with Bacon with Dana Herbert of Desserts by Dana

Sunday, March 26, 1pm
COOKbook Author Series: Japanese Recipes from Mari’s Tokyo Kitchen by Mari Nameshida

Tuesday, March 28, 6pm
Perfect Pies with Pat O’Malley of Hungry Pigeon

Wednesday, March 29, 7pm
Abe Fisher Goes to Asia with Brian Kane and Yehuda Sichel

Thursday, March 30, 7pm
Meat & Greet & Eat! with George Sabatino of Aldine and Heather Thomason of Primal Supply Meats

Back to Blog
Back to Blog