Menu
Menu

Sneak Peek of April at COOK

kiki

Photo: Kiki Aranita of Poi Dog.

We’re putting the finishing touches on our April schedule, but here’s a sneak peek of what we have coming up. Don’t forget to grab your seats here tomorrow, Saturday, March 4th at 2pm.

Sunday, April 2, 2pm
Tarty For The Party with Joe Green of Affinity Confections

Friday, April 7, 7pm
An Evening with Scott Schroeder of Hungry Pigeon

Sunday, April 9, 12pm
Hearty Vegan Brunch with Christina Martin Chef/Owner of Cooking to Nourish

Tuesday, April 11, 6pm
Breakfast Baking for Dinner with Pat O’Malley of Hungry Pigeon

Wednesday, April 12, 7pm
A Taste of Scarpetta with Jorge Espinoza

Thursday, April 13, 7pm
An Evening with Peter Woolsey of Bistrot La Minette and La Peg

Friday, April 14, 6pm
Cocktails + Canapes with Matt Polzin and Rich Freedman of Olde Bar

Saturday, April 15, 2pm
Chocolate Lovers Anonymous: Decadent Desserts with Candice Muser of Davio’s Philadelphia

Tuesday, April 18, 7pm
Springtime in Sicily with Michael Vincent Ferreri of Res Ipsa

Thursday, April 20, 7pm
Rijstafel-Style Dinner with Diana Widjojo and Ena Widjojo of Hardena, Hosted by Joncarl Lachman of Noord, Neuf and The Dutch

Friday, April 21, 6pm
Drink Like An Italian with Francesco Amodeo of Don Ciccio & Figli

Sunday, April 23, 12pm
Rock and Roll! Kids Class with Shayna Marmar of Honeypie Cooking

Tuesday, April 25, 7pm
Wine + Swine with Mitch Skwer of The Wine Merchant and Nick Macri of La Divisa Meats

Wednesday, April 26, 7pm
Aloha Eats: A Hawaiian Feast With Kiki Aranita and Chris Vacca of Poi Dog

Friday, April 28, 7pm
COOKbook Author Series: Indian Cuisine Jugalbandi with Rupen Rao

Saturday, April 29, 1pm
COOKbook Author Series: Vegetarian Indian Highway Cuisine with Rupen Rao

Sunday, April 30, 2pm
Challah Making with Carly Zimmerman of Challah For Hunger

Back to Blog
Back to Blog